Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

We have a wonderful team of dedicated teaching, non-teaching and support staff at our school.
Our 2017 staff list is as follows:
Executive Team
Tom Beck
Deputy Principal  Year 10/12
Margaret Kerswell
Deputy Principal  Year 11
Belinda Walker
Deputy Principal  Year 9
Diana Furlan
Deputy Principal Year 7/8
Faith Johnson
Business Services Manager
Cheryl Scott

Student Office/Sick Bay/ Student Attendance
Susan Davis
Kerrie King
Lee McCosh
Lainie King
Sylvie Luque
Gayleen Guilk

Principal’s Personal Assistant
Clare Schloss
Leadership team
VET / Home Economics /Retail Studies
Trish Gibbs  
E-Learning/ IT /Business
Brent Thomas
Marianne Watterson
Literacy (HOD)
Julie Finlayson
Numeracy (HOD)
Tammy Muckert
Health and Physical Education
Jamie Ramm
Industrial Technology and Design 
Mark Hohenhaus
Kamalesh Kumar
The Arts
Nicolee Clarkson
Chris Clarkson
Senior Schooling
Amy Luxton
Junior Secondary
Lucas Nicholls
Junior Secondary 7/8
Scott Pearse
Phil Czislowski 
Special Education Program
Helen Cassimatis
Success Coach
Steven Backwell
Support services
Guidance Officers
Tim Clarke - 9/12
Lauren Davis - 7/11
Judith Marko - 8/10

Dean  - Years 7/8
Megan Armbruster
Dean – 9/10
Kim Johnson
Dean – 11/12
Tanya Webber
Choices Not Chances
Mike Winton
Senior Studies Room
Amy Luxton
Community Liaison Officer
Lucy Salanoa 
Indigenous Community Education Counselor
Julie Knox
Pacific Islander Liaison Officer
Pao Salonoa
Community Liaison Officer for African Students
Learning Support - HUB
Senior - Jo Dawson
Junior - Donna Savige
English as an Additional Language or Dialect
Kelly Hogan (Junior) 
Geraldine Kirkcaldie
School Based Youth Health Nurse
Nicole MacQueen
School Based Police Officer
Senior Constable
Lisa Dunne
School Canteen Senior Managing Convenor
Denise Rice
Uniform Shop Managing Convenor 
Sue Pryor
Schools Officer (Facilities)
Aaron Schulte
Mark Schulte
Schools Officer (Grounds)
Harry Loibl
Youth Co-Coordinator
Rosalind Sapolu